Just say hi

Get in touch with us - Contact DoPchoice

Contact

DoPchoice GmbH

Machtlfinger Str. 21 · 81379 Munich · Germany

Phone: +49 89 95 45 742-40

sales@dopchoice.com

We are DoPchoice

dopchoice

Stefan Karle

Managing Director & Owner

sales@dopchoice.com
+49 89 95 45 742-42

Gerti Hölzl

Head of Operations & Supply Chain Management

gerti@dopchoice.com
+49 89 95 45 742-43

Andy Sauer

Sales & Business Development Management

andy@dopchoice.com
+49 89 95 45 742-49
+49 1520 18 78 267

Marcus Baierlein

Sales & Products

marcus@dopchoice.com
+49 89 95 45 742-44

Moritz Meisel

Purchase & Sales

moritz@dopchoice.com
+49 89 95 45 742-47

Robert Purkarthofer

Products & Marketing

robert@dopchoice.com
+49 89 95 45 742-45

Christiane Thalmayer

Accounting & Management Assistance

christiane@dopchoice.com
+49 89 95 45 742-48

Alexander Veit

Warehouse & Logistics

alex@dopchoice.com
+49 89 95 45 742-46

Florian Tischer

Warehouse & Logistics

florian@dopchoice.com
+49 89 95 45 742-41

Michael Mejia

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

americalatina@dopchoice.com
+57 (300) 203-4842

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Read more.